About Us

 7f78efe4961c59c5777d6ebfaff156f5.jpgOur goal is to assist men in establishing a positive foundation upon which they can build productive, spiritually-led lives. By providing a safe place to begin recovery, we offer men an opportunity to restructure their lives through 12-Step Programs that utilize Christian principles. A committed staff offers guidance, knowledge and experience to help men improve their quality of life and thereby positively impact the lives of their families by becoming responsible men of God - as husbands, fathers and mentors.

Our desire is to accomplish this mission free of charge to the men who come to His Joshua House. We hope to continue this program at no charge, considering the resident’s circumstantial, rather than financial needs.

His Joshua House is available to men with alcohol and drug problems that are seeking assistance in transitioning back into society from correctional facilities and other programs.
 

His Joshua House Board of Directors

David Biegel

817.504.0660

davidb@joshuahouserecovery.org

 

Robert Hall

512.755.5674

roberth@joshuahouserecovery.org

 

Paula Mays-Hall

512.466.3220

paulamh@joshuahouserecovery.org

Gerald Kaspar

325.248.3250

geraldk@joshuahouserecovery.org

 

Lance Moody

512.755.9788

lancem@joshuahouserecovery.org

Kevin Pool

512.755.0195

kevinp@joshuahouserecovery.org

 

Scooter Sanders

512.876.8125

scooters@joshuahouserecovery.org

 

Norman Leftwich

512.556.3307

normanl@joshuahouserecovery.org

Site Powered By: